Gokuldas Hindu Girls College

Student Council

Gokul Das Hindu Girls College has an active Student Council more profoundly known as “Chaatra Kalyan Parishad” or the Student’s Welfare Organization. The members of this council are elected by the students themselves through a democratically sound and viable procedure. From each class a representative is chosen to serve as a mediator between students and teachers as many of the students are too shy or hesitant to come forth with their issues and problems to the authorities.

Therefore, our Students Welfare Organization serves as a vital link that bridges the gap between the faculty members and the students thereby fostering a culture of initiation and participation in the college all led and executed by the students. For instance, an Annual 3-Day festival is held every year which is organized by the students themselves without any help or assistance from faculty members.

Student Union Committee

S.No. Name Designation Mobile No.
1 Dr. Kavita Bhatnagar Member 9412390001
2 Dr. Anshu Sareen Member 9412494352
3 Dr. Puneeta Sharma Member 9412142645
4 Dr. Kiran Sahu Member 9412494194
5 Dr. Meenakshi Nirmal Member 8958856142
6 Dr. Shashi Singh Member 9457650736
7 Dr. Vandna Pandey Member 9412475138
8 Dr. Sudesh Member 7983113719
9 Dr. Ekta Bhatia Member 9412373748
10 Dr. Anchal Gupta Member 9410679955
11 Parveen Saini Member 9012839746
12 Dr.Premlata Kashyap Member 9760844599